PEG EGAN SUNSET CONCERT SERIES STARTS ON SUNDAY, JUNE 26

Join us at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center in Egg Harbor for the 2022 Sunset Concert Series (7840 Church Street).  Every Sunday, the concerts start at 7pm (unless noted) June 26 – September 4. 

It is a wonderful setting for music.  The good news, the concerts are free!  On top of it, carry-ins are welcome including lawn chairs. 

In case of rain, concerts will be hosted at the Alpine Resort and Cottages.

Sunday, June 26 

Peg Egan Concert: The Jersey Tenors

7pm  

Sunday, July 3 

Peg Egan Concert: Kids from Wisconsin

6pm 

Sunday, July 10  

Peg Egan Concert: Janet Planet Jazz Plus!

7pm  

Sunday, July 17

Peg Egan Concert: The Ides of March

7pm 

Sunday, July 24

Peg Egan Concert: Mipso

7pm

Sunday, July 31

Peg Egan Concert: Skerryvore

7pm 

Sunday, August 7  

Peg Egan Concert: Dailey & Vincent

7pm 

Sunday, August 14

Peg Egan Concert: Blind Boys of Alabama

7pm

Sunday, August 21

Peg Egan Concert: Chris Kroeze

7pm

Sunday, August 28

Peg Egan Concert: Girl Named Tom

7pm 

Sunday, September 4

Peg Egan Concert: Door County All Stars! From Us to You! 

6pm 

If you are looking for lodging, we are in walking distance to the park and we still have rooms available!

 

 

Posted by:  Jill

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.